Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

11 days until Origins
Saturday, Jun. 14, 2003 - 1:44 p.m.

So apparently clubgirl got kicked out of her house, and decided to come to massachusetts early. Right now she is staying with Julius's house while his parents are away, as am I. I don't hate her, She seams nice, if a bit out of it, although I'm willing to bet that has something to do with the fact that she's been on a bus for two days, and then met up with someone she's known for a week, who took her to someone's house to stay with some people that she hadn't met at all... I'd be out of it too. She's pretty, very goth. She doesn't look like she did in that dream I had about her, but she does have the same hair cut, go figure...

She'll be staying here tonight as well, and I think Avigen and I are going to take her to Red and Fuzzy's today (wow, those are names I haven't mentioned in a while eh?) It's their offspring's first birthday.

Tomorrow Julius and I go to really start cleaning out the house, whish us luck...

Julius found out today that the White Stripes are going to be playing at lupos the day before we go see them in july, so now we shall have a very stripey weekend... go us!

We have wheel of time tomorrow too... I'm happy we're playing that again, it's still my favorite game out of everything that I play right now. It's followed by The Marvel Super heros game that Avigen started up. That game would be tied with Spider Monkeys if I'd played that game more than twice...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far