Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

10 days until Origins
Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003 - 2:10 p.m.

So we went to Red and Fuzzy�s Animeboy was there too, I miss him, he always makes me laugh, He�ll be at origins though so I�ll spend some time with him then. The party was fun. The baby�s adorable. I got my baby fix for a while. I like babies. Especially when they�re not mine, and I can get rid of them easily. Heh. She was fun though. Avigen clubgirl and I went out to dinner after, and then we came back here for a while. HE went home around midnight. Clubgirl and I talked for a little bit today; she�s calling around trying to find a job/place to stay. She found a place that will give her an interview tonight, and set her up somewhere, but it�s way up in northern MA. She�s calling around the Brocton area now. We�ll see I guess Avigen�s going to help her out when he gets out of work tonight. She said that women terrify her though, like especially when they�re important to people she�s attracted to. I told her that I sometimes get shy and don�t know what to say around new people, which is true. Well we�ll see how this goes. I feel like I�ve been saying that a lot lately�

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far