Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

9 Days until Origins!
Monday, Jun. 16, 2003 - 11:43 p.m.

Okay, talked to Avigen tonight. Told him that I didn�t want to date Clubgirl (and yes that�s still her name, because in spite of spending an entire weekend with her, I�ve learned nothing about her). It went over okay. She is also not coming to origins, which makes things less awkward for me overall. I feel much better about this whole situation.

Work was tedious today. I think it will be tedious this whole week. That�s just me. No, it�s also because Origins is next week and next week has turned into an eternity� at least I only have to work three days next week.

I am so proud of Piskie. Not squirming or anything this time. YaY Piskie!!

I miss Joyia. She needs to come down here soon, I�d come up to see her, but I don�t think my poor car would make it.

Okay that�s it, more later�

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far