Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

ah, to be oogled by the Pope...
Friday, Jul. 04, 2003 - 12:41 a.m.

So I got out of work early today. That was interesting; I read some of my new Role Playing book. Ghost wants to start the game in august, and I don�t know the setting so I picked up the two books that I�ll need to get acquainted with it. I went to see Charlie�s Angel�s: Full Throttle. I liked it, but that could rely heavily on the fact that a) I wasn�t expecting much, and b) Lucy Lu and Drew Barrymore are hot� Surprises: Jean Cleese (sp? You know from Monty Python, and Nearly headless nick from Harry Potter though if THAT�S how you recognized him I�m frightened), The Olsen Twins, and Sukie from Gilmore Girls (though only in the deleted scenes) It was a good waste of Two Hours.

I called Julius, hung out with him and his Step Dada for a bit, and then we headed over to the house and cleaned a bit. Opened the Windows, put away the crystal and some pictures, and designated a Liquor Cabinet. You know the basic essentials� Julius�s grandparents had a lot of really odd pictures, one is a painting of the Pope, He was staring at my boobs while I was waiting to hand him to Julius. This is slightly unnerving because in the picture He�s smiling adoringly. I think that when He�s on the wall He�s supposed to look like he�s smiling lovingly at God or something, instead, the last thing he got to gaze at lovingly was my chest� Should I feel honored, or creaped out? I haven�t decided yet.

I have to make sure to get out of my house as early as possible tomorrow, I think we�re doing a family thing, and I don�t feel like spending the day explaining why I�m not speaking to my parents, or why I haven�t in the past two months, Hopefully I can Hide at Avigen�s�

Julius found some Evanescence songs that aren�t on their album. This makes me very happy; there are even some alternate versions of some album songs� Woot!

Okay, I�m tired, and I have stuff to read. Night all�

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far