Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

happy 4th!
Monday, Jul. 07, 2003 - 11:36 p.m.

Wow. I had quite a weekend. My Dad shut off the water on Friday so that he could work under the house for awhile, so I showered at Avigen's and we hung out for awhile. Red had told Avigen that they were having a party, and that we should come, we showed up around 3 to find an empty house (well almost, there was a sleeping Animeboy, but we left him alone). We called CSA and made plans to go see Hulk, and have dinner when he got out of work. Avigen and I headed back to his house. We were just lying around in the heat for awhile, and then we went swimming.

Hulk was okay. I liked the way they shot some of the scenes, but I'm not sure if I liked the actual movie as a whole. Either way, we all went to Bickfords and proceeded to have breakfast for dinner. Red called while we were eating asked where we were, Avigen had to work in the morning, but I don't work on the weekends, so I went. And drank. And got drunk. and Naked. In fact, I got so drunk and naked that When (an also very drunk) OPH started hitting on me, I flirted back. one thing led to another (as they usually do) and,..., well, yeah. ::sigh:: I didn't sleep with him. Actually if you get right down to it the only thing I did do to him is kiss him. It was a stupid thing to do though, Avigen and OPH don't get along at all. I was so worried that Avigen would get mad at me. He didn't though, I talked to him the next day when he got out of work.

Something I do feel bad about is that looking back on it, Magenta was there the entire time, and I don�t think she really wanted it to happen, but when we asked her she said it was fine. If she had said that it wasn�t I would have stopped right away, even though I was drunk. I actually made OPH ask at one point if it was okay with her, so it�s not like she didn�t have a chance to stop it. ::sigh:: oh well, OPH and I talked about what had happened the next day, we decided that it probably wouldn�t happen again, but that we didn�t really regret it.

**(there is an entire explanation of OPH and Magenta here incase you didn�t realize that, most names in this diary are listed there)

Had some great conversations with Fuzzy at 3 in the morning because we couldn�t sleep. I love talking to this guy.

Sunday Julius and I played Wheel of Time, Showed off the costumes we got at Origins, and played this card game that Julius picked up. All in all it was very fun�

Shit! I just realized something. I�m talking to Joyia right now, and Avigen was talking about taking a weekend off to go see her, I wanted to come too, She said that he was talking about Next weekend but I can�t go if he goes that weekend� ::pout:: maybe I can convince him to wait until the next weekend� I hope so�

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far