Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

why is it that when I was in High School I couldn't run a mile in less than 15 min, but today I walked 4 in 25?
Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003 - 12:14 a.m.

New water pump: $380

New Radiator: $320

Having to suck it up and talk to my parents and pretend like everything�s fine: My sanity

Going insane, being locked up, and being a financial drain on my parents for the rest of their lives: priceless

Well, maybe not, but I really feel like I might be slipping away. I was snapping at Julius all day today, which was really shitty of me to do, I�ve just been in a really short temper lately. I feel like we did quite a bit in the house today, okay so maybe Julius and Avigen did more than me, but it�s really coming along, I can�t wait until we get to move in. I just want to be gone, and not have to worry about all the stress that my parents cause me.

I wanted to talk to Avigen on the way home tonight, about my collar, and Clubgirl. I kept on trying to ask him, but I couldn�t get the words out. I was just about to ask him when his phone rang, it was Clubgirl. ::sigh:: so much for talking to him tonight, actually, in the long run it�s probably better that she called, it took me most of the ride to work up the nerve, and we wouldn�t have had much time to talk. I�ll just wait; maybe we can talk on Wednesday after I get out of Sacred Ways. I don�t know.

I am so tired right now. I got out of work an hour before Julius did, so I decided to walk the 4 miles from work to the new house. Avigen told me to call him when I got sick of walking, but I made it. I�m proud of myself, but my ankles hurt because I was wearing sandals, so they had no support. That was my exercise for the next 3 years or so. I now know that I will not be riding a bike to work, there�s this hill, which isn�t so bad to walk down, but going to work would be all uphill, and that is not going to be an angle that I�ll enjoy too much� but now I know, and better to know now, then after I�ve bought a bike, and am halfway to work for the first time. All in all I�m glad I did it, I�ll have no problem getting to sleep tonight�

Speaking of which�.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far