Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Traveling five
Friday, Aug. 08, 2003 - 12:33 a.m.

1. What's the last place you traveled to, outside your own home state/country?
I went to Columbus Ohio in June for a Gaming convention called Origins :-D

2. What's the most bizarre/unusual thing that's ever happened to you while traveling?
Umm well this was after I�d reached Origins the other year, I apparently because invisible, all during that trip when I was in an elevator, if another person got on they would stand right in front of me, didn�t matter if I was the only other person in the elevator. The running joke with my friends was that the gravitational pull of my breasts had pulled them into orbit.

3. If you could take off to anywhere, money and time being no object, where would you go?
I�d like to go to Ireland/England and look for the Isle of Avalon. (I�m a dork, I know)

4. Do you prefer traveling by plane, train or car?
I hate Planes, actually flying isn�t so bad, but landing sucks more than I can possible put into words. I don�t mind cars so much, but I can get really car sick sometimes. I love trains, like the subway, and all that other fun stuff, it�s just a really neat way to travel in my opinion.

5. What's the next place on your list to visit?
I want to spend a weekend in Provincetown, Avigen�s never been, and he needs to go.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far