Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Hello; I'm still here, all that's left...
Sunday August 24, 2003 - 1:00 a.m.

So, it's been awhile huh? dorry 'bout that guys, lifes been, well busy... Work sucks. I'm terribly afraid that I'm going to loose my job in September, There are roumord that they'll be laying off people, and I'm afaid that I'll be one of them. I don't know what I'll do if that happens, I'll have to find something that will allow me to pay for my $400 cost of house living, my insurance, and my car, and the hypothetical computer that my parents probably won't get me for my birthday. I don't know what I'll do. I really hope I'm wrong, but I don't think I am. I feel like my only real hope is that they're not doing layoff's next month.

On happier notes, we played a new game on monday,run by ghost, and I love it. It's going to well, and I think our group is going to work good together. Ghost called me a few days later, and we hung out, which was also cool, she showed me an Anime called Fruits Basket. We watched the first 4 episodes, I really liked it, and I'd like to watch the rest at some point. I let her borrow X, which is a series that I'm collecting and finding to be very good. we also talked. I hope we hang out more often...

I had a cookout at my house last sunday. While I was talking to my cousin he told me that he's started playing D&D, which is cool, I told him that if he stays at my house I'll make up a champaign setting so that he can have an ongoing game to play in with a long term character. I also thought that Julius and Lysander's brothers could play, we'll just run a more child approprate setting..

The bitchy one is moving back to New York tomorrow. Dad rented a U-haul, I managed to convince him to move the furniture that I'm taking to my house, so Julius and I got to juggle furniture, and when we were done we had a real livingroom!!! I am so excited about this, I can't even express it over the computer. this is going to be our house. for real, it's got a living room, and most of a dining room, and soon it'll have a library, and then I'll finish my room, and then Julius's parents will finish their house, and then we'll clean the kitchen, and then then we'll move in and all will be right in the world... muwah ha ha! Games will be run, alcohol will be drunk, S.O.'s will be fucked. ::does the happy house dance::

Right now I'm at Spak's house, there's soposed to be a party, but I'm kinda meh right now. I was buzzed, but that's worn off, and now I'm sitting in his room alone writing for you people. This is no Fuzzy party... All they're doing out there is smoking and drinking, and talking about stuff that doesn't really involve me. which I sopose makes sence as this is only the second time I've stepped foot in Spak's apartment. and the only people I know here now are the very drunk Julius, and the slightly drunk, but very high Spak. but it's all good, I just need to find a place to crash...

I'm sorry if my spelling is bad, I can't find a word program on this computer, and I couldn't spell to save my life. That and I think I'm still a little tipsy, 6 shots and a few shmirnoffs will do that to you when the sum total of what you've consumed in the last twenty four hours consists of half a hot pocket, a wendy's dollar menue burger and fries, and a slice of pizza...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far