Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

more of an update (maybe I'll keep up with it now)
Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004 - 10:26 p.m.

Well, the movie sucked "The Butterfly Effect" was not worth it. I wanted it to be good, but I had serious issues taking Ashton Kutcher seriously. The story line was okay, but it dragged out a bit too long. The only preview that looked half way good was "Taking Lives", and the only reason I want to see that is because Angelina Jolie is in it... Blah, I should have gone to see "Big Fish" again, I would have been in the same mood right now anyway.

Dinner was excentaly depressing, with a cute little phone message from Julius yelling at me because of the last entry I put up... Apparently I misunderstood what he meant when he said that he wasn't sure if he wanted to go out because "of what he'd been writting about in his diary" (he didn't want to say try to get laid in the hot tub because they sometimes record the conversations made on our phones at work). Were there other factors for him saying "I'm not sure"? Yes, he had to ask his brother. I called him to ask if I should bother waiting. He said no, which I took to mean he was going to persue the hot tub course of action, instead of dinner and movie.

There we other people I could have called, I know. I could've seen what Ghost was up to, I also could have called Piskie and Spider Monkey to see if they wanted to hang out, but after being blown off I was in a rather self loathing mood, which is just the way I react to that sometimes. When I'm like that I don't really want to make anyone hang out with me, and really I don't think anyone would want to anyway. I'm pretty pathetic when I'm like that, so I keep to myself.

Snakeface just called me though, he made me feel better on most of my levels, I wish I got to see him more often...

In other less pathetic news, Piskie and I got out Nipples Pierced on Friday, it was kind of a last minute decision, She found a place that only charged $55 for both nipples, so she called me up, and we went. I'm really glad I went, I got them done vertical this time, and they look really neat. They also did them with barbells, which feels soo much better right now, and I think will keep them from migrating...

You know, If I were a little more business minded, I'd try to start my own piercing place, I could totally do that, and it's insane how many people go to get pierced. I'd also be able to get all of the piercings I want. I keep telling Piskie that we should open a shop together, she's much better at the whole business thing than I am, I just want to poke holes in people and have them give me money for it... That and be able to get my nose, eyebrow, and labret done. Joyia could come and do tatoo's for us... it'd be soo good...

Joyia, Snakelady, and I went to Hell on Sunday, I had fun, but probably shouldn't have gone, I woke up all stuffy, and staying up late in a smoke filled club didn't clear that up as well as one might think it would. There were lots of attractive people, and I got to see Joyia dance... Avigen should be very very jelous. Monday I was pretty dead to the world, and today I was only slightly better, so I didn't go up to see Joyia, which is something I'm kinda regretting, but I know in the long run I'll be over the cold quicker for not going... lonley, bored, in an empty house, but less stuffy... ::sigh:: why am I here? Oh well, I'm off to fall into a NyQuil-induced slumber... see you later

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far