Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Today was not a do nothing day
Thursday, Feb. 19, 2004 - 11:52 p.m.

I feel better now. I did stuff today. I was afraid for awhile that the only productive thing I would have done for the entirety of my vacation would have been getting my nipples pierced with Piskie.

Today I called around and got myself a new doctor, I also set up an appointment for next thursday. I'll be able to get back on birth control which will bring much bedroom happiness for me, and cause less stress in the after math of bedroom happiness. >:)

I also called my daddy and had him help me set up some stuff on the computer so that I don't have to check my e-mail through the comcast website, which is a happy thing. I never think to check my e-mail, now all I have to do is open the program and it'll check itself and let me know...

The last productive thing I did today was work on the walls in my room. I don't know if I've ever written in here what I'm doing to them. the whole house is wood panneled, which is okay, downstairs anyway. The upstairs panneling is all white washed though, and it just looks crazey stupid, so I'm putting cloth up on my walls like wall paper. Julius and I started it in late august, and we finished a whole wall, then I got lazey, and never really worked on it. Today I decided to start up again, did one pannel really crappily, and came to the realization that you need at least 4 hands to do this; two to hold the fabric up, and two to manage the staple gun. So I called Piskie to see if she was off, and if she wanted to help. She was and did, so She and Spider MOnkey came over, He played Video games, and she and I giggled our way through about a wall and a half. I really appreciate her coming over, I think we'll prolly be able to finish the rest of it on Sunday. I'm going to try to finishe off the rest of the wall we didn't finish tomorrow. My room's in utter disarray right now though, my beds all angled in he middle of the room and there's just shit everywhere. Oh well, It'll be worth it when it's finished...

And I apparently owe Piskie Oral sex on sunday too :-)

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far