Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Bloody Entry: Goddess help me (because no one else can)
Tuesday, May. 25, 2004 - 4:43 p.m.

Forsake For*sake", v. t. [imp. {Forsook}; p. p. {Forsaken}; p. pr. & vb. n. {Forsaking}.] [AS. forsacan to oppose, refuse; for- + sacan to contend, strive; akin to Goth. sakan. See {For-}, and {Sake}.]

1. To quit or leave entirely; to desert; to abandon; to

depart or withdraw from; to leave; as, false friends and flatterers forsake us in adversity.

2. To renounce; to reject; to refuse.

If you forsake the offer of their love. --Shak.

Syn: To abandon; quit; desert; fail; relinquish; give up;renounce; reject. See {Abandon}.

forsaken

adj : left entirely; "forsaken slopes where children once played"

After I wrote that entry last night, I sent Avigen an e-mail, and asked him to call me today if he had time. He called, and the long adn the short of it is, he feels like there have been things about me that he thought would change, that I said would change, and that haven't. This spiral down was more than he could handle, and now, just when I'm stopping, and preparing myself to climb back up, he can't do it anymore. He broke up with me, He can't believe that I'm going to get better, he can't go through this again. He can't believe that I'll be okay. I can't ask him for help, or another chance. No I'm sorry, that's not true. I can ask, but the awnser will be no.

While we were talking I asked if he thought we could make it through these problems that we're having. His awnser was no. I still maintain that we could have. I am apparently blind though, Piskie thinks it's for the better, and Julius said that I invited it from last nights entry. I don't know what to do right now.

He tried to say that this wouldn't be permanite, but I can't play like that. "Here little puppy, if you're a good puppy than maybe we can play together again sometime, after your potty trained, and know all the commands... Maybe I'll be willing to put up with you agian" Why don't I get granted the hand for help that he extended to Anna? He said he still loves me, but he couldn't stay.

I don't know what to do.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far