Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Bloody Entry: skeleton of an entry, I can't be fleshy
Wednesday, May. 26, 2004 - 11:46 a.m.

-

I am not like Katie, I can take care of myself.

-

I don't need to be told that I brought this on because I sent him an e-mail asking him to read the entry I wrote the other day

-

I don't want all my roleplaying games to be put on hold and not get word from the Game masters

-

I wish something could hold my interest

-

It was a bad idea for me to go see Van Hellsing last night, I left halfway through the movie, and I don't think I'll ever be able to watch it

-

I want to play marvel tonight

-

I need time alone

-

I still love him

-

Part of me is still waiting to wake up and call him and tell him about this horrible dream I had

-

I gave him the ring he gave me two years ago back, and I started crying when I went to bed last night and I didn't have it to put on my lamp

-

When I hurt, I usually want to curl up in a ball with him, and I feel so conflicted right now, because that's still what I want to do, but I can't

-

I wish Joyia were here

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far