Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

::sigh::
Sunday, May. 30, 2004 - 9:39 p.m.

So it's quarter to ten on a sunday. Know what's going on at my house? Julius is upstairs sleeping, and I am here on the computer, with the TV going in the background.There has not been an ehtry on this day, at this time for quite a few years.

Tonight (in the ripple of reality I'd rather inhabit) Spider Monkey, Piskie, Julius, Ghost, Avigen, and I should have all been in my living room with character sheets, books, dice, and penciles role playing it up. Instead, Spider Monkey and Piskie came over for about 3 hours. We watched Poker on TV, and Cirque de Sole, Tried to Play scrabble, Julius cooked dinner, and then Piskie and Spider Monkey decided that they had too much energy and couldn't sit still. They left to go running. Piskie joked that she's turned into one of the people that she hates, that she's become addicted to the running and training to go to the navy. I think it's great that she's more active, she seams to be very happy about the changes that she's seeing.

Change seames to be the big thing with everyone. Well everyone except me. That's the real problem isn't it? I don't know why I can't seam to change. I want to. There are things about me that I so despratly want to change I'm trying, maybe this time will be different. If I don't change I know that I will loose almost everyone, and thing I care about. I can feel it. They're all changing, and I'll be left behind.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far