Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

NEW!
Tuesday, Jul. 27, 2004 - 6:05 p.m.

Okay, so I signed up for gold membership, if you want to make me a pretty banner, feel free, I'll probably use it, I've only got one very simple one going right now. I've also become that much more user-friendly. You can now send me an e-mail, sign my guestbook, leave me a note, IM me, or leave me a comment! neat huh? I've been in front of the computer for the past 3 hours straight trying to figure everything out, I still haven't done it all yet. but I've got most of it down. I just wanted to update so people would look at my new layout (which I love) and notice the comments section, oh, and possibly send me banners. :-D okay, time to go do something before my eyes liquify and run down my face...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far