Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

To-Do List
Friday, Jan. 14, 2005 - 1:39 a.m.

Okay, list time... I need to list out what I need to do, how to get my life together. I think it'll help me when I get that lost feeling that keeps me up all night. Sorry, this is going to be a sappy self-help entry. You don't have to read it if you don�t want to, it's more for me than anyone else. The last entry that I wrote was done during one of those nights where I sit down and think about what I need to get done, to get back on my feet, and actually do something with my life. When I start to really think about it I feel like I don't know what to do, where to start, and I have little panic attacks and start to think that I'll never get it together. I start to wonder what's wrong with me. I think if I put this list together, it'll give me something to reference when I get in that mindset. I can check the things off as I finish them, and then I'll be able to see progress and know that I'm getting closer to the surface. Some of the things are very trivial, but they're still things that need to be done. Okay.

1) Get a Job

2) Clean my room

3) Start paying off debts

4) Start saving money

5) Fix car

6) Get down to 280 lbs

7) Start doing Full Moon Rituals every month.

8) Start taking Karate

9) Get down to 150 lbs.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far