Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Weekend update with Imandra-- Never mind
Monday, May. 09, 2005 - 12:54 a.m.

Piskie, Red and I went to ManRay on Friday. I had a really good time. I talked Piskie into wearing rope, pasties, a skirt, and shoes; she looked really hot. We got there later than I wanted to, but that's okay few guys came up and hit on Piskie, but I pretended to be her Dom, and they backed off. One nice older man told me that I should take her to Amsterdam on the 21st for some sort of festival that happens every year. There was this really great live show at 1 a.m. two girls were bound up on the stage, and a third was whipping them; very hot. One guy came up and started talking to me for a bit. He was talking about how he wished he could find a dominant woman, and asked if he looked like a good submissive. Piskie thought I should have asked him for his number, but I'm not really in the mood to be dating anyone else right now, nor am I overly in the mindset to be Dominate.

All in all the entire weekend was really good. After the whole club thing on Friday, Piskie, Ghost, and I went to the Super 88, which is this really neat Asian market in Quincy, then I went to Red's and picked her up because she wanted to skip the kegger that was scheduled to take place at her house later that evening, and she, Piskie, Julius, Ghost, Mary, Honeycutt, Avigen, and I all hung out for awhile before I went back to my parent's house because I was dog sitting. My parents went to New York to watch the bitchy one in one of her plays for school. They came back today, and I talked to them about weather or not I still had the option of moving to Florida with them. Lately I've been thinking that I really might need the change of location to get me moving. I know if I go down there I'll have to get a job, and since I don't really know anyone down there I'll be more likely to save my money. It wouldn't be a permanent move, just enough time to get myself together, after I'd probably come back up here. I've been thinking about it seriously for the past few weeks, but I couldn't really make up my mind. I figured that I should let my parents know what I was thinking, mostly to make sure it was still cool, but also in hopes that they would need to know by a certain date so that I would know when I would have to make my mind up.

They said that I was defiantly still welcome to come, but they didn't give me much of a date, other than to say that they are planning to move in August or September. We got to talking and the topic of school came up, apparently if I want to go to a community college, they'll help me pay if I go down there with them. That actually puts a whole new spin on the situation, and I'm not really sure I can not go now. I'm going to give myself another week or so to make sure I don't change my mind, but I'm pretty sure I'm going to end up going with them. I'll still have to get a job, and it's not going to be easy moving back in with my parents, but I think that this is probably the best option for me right now.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far