Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

blah
Thursday, May. 12, 2005 - 6:29 p.m.

I am so out of it right now. I feel very left out. Julius and Avigen got a dumpster, and they took time off of work to clean the whole house and everything, and I didn't get to help because I was babysitting all week. I feel bad that they had to do all the work, but I also feel like they don't care, but not in that $B!H(BI understand$B!I(B kind of way, more in that I'm completely left out sort of way. This all just emphasizes how out of place I feel here. I feel all alone right now, and I don't like it. I don't really know how to describe it; just alone, like if I were gone tomorrow they wouldn't even notice.
I'm already starting to get things into order for the move, I returned my license plates today, and as soon as the dumpster is moved I'm going to call about junking my car. I'm calling my parents tonight to tell them that I$B!G(Bm defiantly going with them, and I'm going to see if my dad will teach me how to drive his truck. I'm thinking that I$B!G(Bll probably be able to fit everything that I'm taking with me into the bed of his truck, and if I can drive it, then I can move myself down there, and then maybe he can get a little u-haul and move a load down himself and have one less set of drivers to hire to move their stuff. It's a thought. I don't know if it'll happen.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far