Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Massachusetts Friends
Saturday, Apr. 16, 2005 - 9:55 p.m.


Joyia

My girlfriend, moved from here, to almost new hampshire, back down to here, back up to almost New Hampshire. The most captivating person I know.


Avigen

I've been Friends with him forever. We dated for 2 years.


Julius

My Best Friend


Piskie

Friend/Fairy/Sailor/tattoo buddy/fellow reptile lover/role player/much more than I could ever really write down here


Ghost

A good friend and Avigen's GF. She fits


SnakeLady

This really nice pagan poly woman who owned a store near my house. I've gone clubbing with her, and I like hanging around with her.


Snakeface

Snakeface is awesome in more ways than I could ever even begin to describe here.


Lights

Snakeface's GF. They're adorable together, and all of the great things that I don't know how to say about Snakeface apply just as much to her.


AnimeGirl

Julius's GF. Chibi incarnite.


Saytr

Piskie's husband, they've liked each other for years, but only just recently started doing anything about it.


Red

Peppy's ex-wife. Aislinn, Avigen and I "rescued" her from him. She dated Avigen. Now she's dating Fuzzy.


Fuzzy

Good Friend from College. The father of Red's child. He and I have had a lot of really great conversations... And when he's not an asshole he's really funny. He also has a really handy "Imandra sence" that tells him when I'm upset.


Locke

Role playing buddy, Snakeface's Twin Brother.

Lysander
Old friend of mine who used to work with me at Hell. I can't even begin to describe him here, he's awesome, and you'd have to meet him to fully understand.


Desktop

old friend from BSC, poped back up from nowhere to run a game for us, which is awesome, because he rocks!!


Galiana

Old friend from BSC, also poped back up from nowhere to start gaming again, which is also cool because she too rocks! Desktop's GF.


CSA

Can't Soak Agg. A friend From BSC


The Blue Knight

A gaming friend of mine that used to work at Hell with me.


DWD

Dick Waving Dave. Friend, Munchkin gamer, all of his characters have to be uber and indestructable. So I don't game with him anymore. He's still cool though


Animeboy

Another Friend from A BSC. Piskie's ex.


Spak

Friend through Julius, cool shit. does awesome tattoo's


Dr.

This guy I went to college with who frequents Fuzzy parties.


Jow

My ex.


Dax

Jow's "mom". Roommate of Red and Fuzzy's.


Magenta

Old friend. Bisexual, kinky, obsessed with Avigen. started dating OPH, doesn't do anything with girls anymore, and lets him walk all over her. I like this girl, but she needs a back bone.


OPH

Over Protective Hippie. His parents let him smoke pot. I liked him before he started dating Magenta, and changed everything about her. He doesn't really seam to care much how she feels about stuff. Not good.

NAVA

Not A Virgin Anymore. A friend of mine who lost his virginity to the Poe song of the same name.


Sombrengel

Formerly known as Despayre. Met her at Bridgewater. Is the best changeling storyteller I've had. Is going through a lot in her life right now.


Lord Alan

Another one from Bridgewater. I met Sombrengel through him, they're dating.


Punky

Once best friend, we've drifted, I'd like to fix that


Tylo

Another close friend that's drifted, also like to fix that


ortega

My first real Female crush, also my first kiss


Aislinn

Pretty little girl with a rather fucked up head


Victor

My ex, we dated for 11 months. I lost my virginity to him.


GirlyGirl

The Blue Knight's girlfriend.


Spider Monkey

Piskie's ex

Sailor Moon

An ex of both Juluis and Avigen.

Peppy

Joyia's ex-Boyfriend, psycho.

Valley Goth

this wholly annoying poser goth from the college I used to go to. She's got major insecurities, and likes to think that she can hide them by saying that everyone wants her. Got engaged to her friend because he asked her. milked it for all the attention she could. captivated Avigen for awhile. Julius hangs out with her every now and then. I don't like her at all.

Black Widow

Avigen's ex from High School.

FRAngel

formerly BAngel (as in B-Angel, not one of the people who sang walk like an egyptian) Friend of Avigen and Julius's who used to live in Boston, but moved to Fall River. Julius *liked* her, and Avigen thought highly of her. There was an incident at Halloween that seams to have changed that situation a bit.

Comode

This girl I knew in High school who went from being my best friend to not talking to me almost over night, mainly because I got on her case about starting to smoke at the age of 16, but also because she felt like I thought I was better than her, which isn't true.

LOTW

Lord of the Winds. This guy once let out a fart that sounded like a book droping, so much so that Avigen thought he had droped his own book. Ghost's ex.

Clubgirl

Avigen met her at Manray, wanted to bring her into the relationship. I didn't. He played with her, until she retreated back to her own little world rather abruptly.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far