Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

blah blah blah. If you want to donate to the Imandra is poor fund, click the button under the moon
Feb. 01, 2006 - 23:42

11:28 PM - Money
Current mood: blah
Category: Life

Lord and Lady. Why do things have to cost so much? I'm going up to visit Bonnie when she comes to FL, that's going to set me back about $300 just to get up there. Then there's the money I'll have to pay to get the hotel for Gencon in August. I know August seams like a long way away, but I have to make the regestrations soon, to make sure that I can get a room in the hotel near the convention center. Blah, too much money...

I think that the main problem is that I finally charged my phone today, and I had a voicemail from Bonnie on it, and while I was listening to it, I realized how much I really miss everyone, so now that I have a chance to spend a couple of days with Bonnie, I really want to take advantage of it. I don't know, it's late, and I'm tired, my thoughts aren't congeling as well as I'd like them to right now.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far