Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Bloody Entry: Robert Plant Cock Combo
Friday, Jun. 18, 2004 - 11:41 p.m.

Okay, Now here's something from awhile ago. Last halloween we had a few people over and there was a whole incident with FRangel (click the link, I'm not going to re-type the whole entry) being drunk, and wanting to drive home, and me (being the designated hostess) not letting her. After the whole fiasco she kind of dropped out of Avigen and Julius's lives for a bit. I know she and Avigen have spoken over the past few months, but that not much has changed. She IMed Julius tonight to appologize for the situation. She blames a lot of how she'd been at the time on her (now) ex-boyfriend. Julius was going to save the conversation with her, and I was going to quote it, but he forgot to at the last min. but she tried to blame that night on me saying that she was fine until I confronted her physically. That she was okay until I started saying things about Avigen, and that she really got pushed over the top when I called Avigen a liar. I am so upset by this, I can't even express it in words. I really had pushed the night from my mind. I know she was drunk, I know she wasn't in her right mind. It's not really my place to forgive her or not. That night was only the second time I had spent a significant amount of time with her. Really, it just made her a person that I didn't want to associate with. It just really pisses me off that she's making me out to be this horrendous person when she doesn't know me. She's putting the responsibility for her actions on her ex, and me, and not willing to take responsibility for any of it. I know that it's easy for her to use me as a scapegoat, but it's just so unfair.

When the whole conversation first started I got worried, because if sh'es contacting Julius, than she's probably also attempting to contact Avigen, and since I don't know how he's thinking of me right now, I was afraid that he might actually believe what she's saying now, and think that halloween was me provoking her. Julius pointed out that Ghost was there and sober, and would tell him the truth, which made me feel better. I just don't understand it.

I had to burry a rabbit tonight. there were two wild ones living in my back yard, and one of them got hit by a car today. I came home to 3 young boys in my driveway watching something, when I pulled in they asked if I had a shovel. I got one and we looked at the rabbit. It's endtrails were falling out of it's back, and it looked like it's hips, and possibly it's spine were broken, it was twitching. none of the boys wanted to kill it, so I went into the backyard to dig a grave and try to ready myself to actually kill a poor little bunny. It died right befor I came back. The boys left, and I burried the poor thing in my back yard. I feel so bad, not what I wanted to come home to.

This week I went up to see Joyia with Snakelady. We had a lot of fun, we met one of Joyia's friends who actually was really funny, he reminds me alot of my cousin (the 15 year old one). It was a blast, Snakelady and I talked a lot on the way up and got some things settled in my head, and we had a blast on the ride home even though we were both pretty tired. It was really nice to sleep next to Joyia. when she's got her apartment, and I've got a new car I'll have to come visit her more often.

Julius is staying at his mom's house this weekend. I hate sleeping in an empty house.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far