Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

All these dreams that fill my head
Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2004 - 9:26 a.m.

Last night was very dream-filled, all these are fragmented and disjointed, because that's how I remember them. I don't think they were all the same dream, I just think that I forgot how one ends and the next begins.

I dreamt that I had one of Avigen's Brooks Smocks. Not the red shirt that he usually wears, but the red jacket that he wore behind the picture counter. I don�t know why I had it. In the dream I was smelling it to see if it was his.

I dreamt that I was at my parent�s house, we were having some kind of party thing, and Popa and Grammy were there. They weren�t alive again; it was like they were visiting from heaven. They couldn�t see any of us. I ran up to Popa and hugged him. I was crying, and I just remember hugging him for the longest time, and I didn�t want to let go. He made the comment that I was still doing things to shock the family. He was crying too, it really did feel like I could keep hugging him forever and I�d be all right. (the kind of hug I�ve needed for the past month or so, I just realized. Thank you Popa). I went to hug Grammy, but she wouldn�t hug me, she was having a harder time getting around, my dad and I had to help her walk so she wouldn�t bump into things. My grandfather was walking fine. I remember walking ahead of them and going to a couch that was outside and sitting next to my youngest aunt who was crying, so was her youngest son. We were all wondering if these visits from my grandparents, where they were really physically there for a little bit, did more harm than good.

Then I was in the pond in an inner tube with two other women (they represented people I actually know, but I don�t remember who now). It turned into this whole jaws-esque thing, the shark was trying to eat us, we kept on almost swimming away, but getting all tangled up in a rope that was attached to the tube. The shark would only go after one of us at a time though, so eventually we did get away, it followed us up into the shallows, where it�s stomach promptly exploded and eggs washed up onto the shore. The two of us (one girl disappeared, she didn�t get eaten, she just ceased to be a part of the dream) gathered up all the eggs, and started eating them so they wouldn�t hatch, but we couldn�t kill the babies inside the egg, so we spit them out all over the lawn. They started digging into the ground, and one of them was yelling at me that it was eating my mother. (I think I ceased being Imandra at this point, I took on some of the properties of the mage character I made for the Tuesday night game, and I knew who he was talking about when he said he was eating my mother, she was my mother in the dream, but not the same person as my real life mother). They all started growing into these little puppy-sized Hippo things and trying to burrow into the ground, I picked up the one that was eating my mother and trying to smash it into the deck, but it curled up around my hand and tried to eat my fingers, the guy next to me (who was the same as the girl who helped me gather the eggs off the beach) helped me get it off my hand, it was sticky for me, but not him� I used my fire control abilities to try and burn them, there were 6 that weren�t eaten by their brothers, Desktop told me that I could get three of them in the first round, and do partial damage to two more, and then get those and the last one on the next round. The attack didn�t kill them, they were only stunned, so I ran into the house, to talk to dad, because he�d seen Jaws, and he knew how to deal with these things. He (my father from real life, and the blue knight, because he was both of them at once) told me to spray them with Windex and then light them on fire. I got the Windex started spraying and lighting and got 5 of the 6, the last one got away. Just when we were wondering what to do we saw a surfer being pulled under water out on the pond. He got dragged closer and closer to shore, and finally the last shark, who was Lysander, got out of the water, I hid behind a tree, jumped out, and sprayed him then set him on fire, he very calmly took off his suit, and walked up to the 5 other bodies, then shriveled up on a ball and died.

Then I was trying to get my penis hard, because I wanted to know what it felt like. This is a common dream for me, That I�m my normal Imandra-self, but I want to know what it feels like for a guy to masturbate, So I start playing with my penis, and ultimately playing with the shaft does nothing, but once I start playing with my balls I get all kinds of hard. I�m always fascinated but what my penis looks like (it always looks different), this time I wanted to measure it, but it didn�t have anything to do it with, so I used my arm. It went from the tip of my middle finger to about half way down my forearm, but it wasn�t very thick. It�s head looked exactly like Avigen�s (no, not his face).

Then I was sitting on top of the shed at my parent�s house, watching the last part of the whole Jaw�s bit again, but it was like we were role playing, and doing the last part slightly different, same outcome, but the actions and things said weren�t the same.

Does anyone else dream like this?

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far